JULY    

ALL DATES ARE CANCELLED

Due to Covid we will post dates according to Governor Rules when everything opens back up.

 

       
Friday July 3 TBA ------
Saturday July 4 Herreras Houston, Texas
Sunday July 5 Thirsty Horse Saloon San Antonio, Texas
Saturday July 18 West Texas Blowout Midland, Texas

AUGUST    
Saturday August 1 Crystals  Lubbock, Texas
Sunday August 9 My Tejano Awards   McAllen, Texas
Sunday August 30 Levitt Pavilion Arlington, Texas

SEPTEMBER    

Saturday September 5

Festival   

Rockport, Texas
Sunday September 13 St. Ann’s Church Festival    Sonora, Texas

OCTOBER    

Sunday October 4 St.  Andrews Catholic Church Lytle, Texas
Saturday October 17 Whataburger Field Corpus Christi, Texas
Saturday October 31 Poteet Strawberry Festival Poteet, Texas

NOVEMBER    

Sunday November 8 Fiesta Market Square San Antonio, Texas
Thursday November 12 Tejano Explosión San Antonio, Texas
Saturday November 21 Tejas Cookers  Rosenburg, Texas
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Thirsty Horse San Antonio, Texas

Saturday

November 28

Private Wedding

Houston, Texas


Copyright © 2020 David Lee Garza Y Los Musicales

powered by: elwebman.com