ALL SHOWS POSTPONED TILL MAY 2020!

Everyone please be safe and check back for updates!


APRIL    

Friday April 3 Poteet Strawberry Fest Poteet, Texas
Saturday April 4 Hub Fest Pharr, Texas
Saturday April 11 Herrera's Houston, Texas
Friday April 17 New West Dallas, Texas
Sunday April 19 Fiesta Market Square San Antonio, Texas
Thursday April 23  VFW #76 Broadway San Antonio, Texas
Friday April 24 Far West Rodeo Alamo, Texas
Saturday April 25 Tejano Explosion San Antonio, Texas

MAY      

Friday May 1 Capitol Bar Houston, Texas
Saturday May 2 St. Annīs Church Sonora, Texas
Saturday May 9 Festival Encinas, Texas
Saturday May 16 Jose Jose Bar Fort Worth, Texas
Saturday May 23 Texas Pride BBQ Adkins, Texas
Sunday May 31 Levitt Pavilion Arlington, Texas

JUNE      

Saturday June 6 Las Cruses Convention Center Las Cruses, New Mexico
Saturday June 20 Wedding San Antonio, Texas
Sunday June 28 Kemah Boardwalk Kemah, Texas

JULY      

Saturday July 4 Cotulla Main Street Festival Cotulla, Texas
Saturday July 11 Hispanic Forum Gala Bryan, Texas
Friday July 17 Tejano Convention Las Vegas, Nevada

 


Copyright Đ 2020 David Lee Garza Y Los Musicales

powered by: elwebman.com