MARCH    

Friday March 1 Life Fair Laredo, Texas
Saturday March 2 Herreras Houston, Texas
Friday March 8 Pleasanton Home Coming Pleasanton, Texas
Thursday March 14 Cowboys San Antonio, Texas
Saturday March 23 Mustang Lounge Weslaco, Texas
Wednesday March 27 Planeta 80 Laredo, Texas
Sunday March 31 Galveston County Fair Hitchcock, Texas

 APRIL    

Saturday April 6 Poteet Strawberry Festival Poteet, Texas
Friday April 12 St Mary's Oyster Bake San Antonio, Texas
Sunday April 21 Fiesta ( Under The Freeway) San Antonio, Texas
Friday April 26 OK Corral Austin, Texas
Saturday April 27 Our Lady of Guadalupe Church Midland, Texas

 MAY

Saturday May 4 Wharton County Youth Fair Wharton, Texas
Sunday May 6 Festival Pearsall, Texas
Saturday May 11 Watermelon Festival Alamo, Texas
Saturday May 18 Hog Waddle Festival San Biento, Texas

 JUNE    

Saturday June 15 Hailey Nelson Park Burnet, Texas
Sunday June 16 Kemah Boardwalk  w/La Dezz Kemah, Texas
Friday June 21 OK Corral 1392 Show Austin, Texas
Saturday June 22 Herreras 1392 Show Houston, Texas
Saturday June 29 Billy Bob's DLG Reunion Fort Worth, Texas

 JULY    

Wednesday July 3 Thirsty Horse  San Antonio, Texas
Saturday July 13 Private Cotulla, Texas
Friday July 26 St. Marys Visitation Church Fest. Lockhart, Texas

 


Copyright 2019 David Lee Garza Y Los Musicales

powered by: elwebman.com