FEBRUARY    

Friday February 1 OK Corral Austin, Texas
Saturday February 9 The Club Odessa, Texas
Friday February 15 Los Fresnos Rodeo Los Fresnos, Texas
Saturday February 16 El Social Houston, Texas
Sunday February 17 DLG Bday Party Thirsty Horse San Antonio, Texas
Friday February 22 BBQ CookOff Houston, Texas
Saturday February 23 Club Bahila Fort Worth, Texas

 MARCH    

Friday March 1 Life Fair Laredo, Texas
Saturday March 2 Herreras Houston, Texas
Friday March 8 Pleasanton Home Coming Pleasanton, Texas
Thursday March 14 Cowboys San Antonio, Texas
Saturday March 23 Mustang Lounge Weslaco, Texas
Sunday March 31 Galveston County Fair Hitchcock, Texas

 APRIL    

Saturday April 6 Poteet Strawberry Festival Poteet, Texas
Friday April 12 St Mary's Oyster Bake San Antonio, Texas
Saturday April 27 Church Festival Midland, Texas
Sunday April 28 Fiesta ( Under Bridge) San Antonio, Texas

 MAY

Sunday May 6 Festival Pearsall, Texas
       

 


Copyright 2019 David Lee Garza Y Los Musicales

powered by: elwebman.com